Get the feed in a reader!Get updates by email!Get updates by email!


Urban Leaving to Country Living

The Book Awards Challenge


This has got to stop! Last challenge?

The Book Awards Challenge is very generous with its guidelines, requiring me to read 10 award winners from 10 different awards in the next ten months.

Book Awards Challenge,award winning books

1. John Newbery Medal winner for the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children (2000): Bud, Not Buddy by Christopher Paul Curtis

2. The Duncan Lawrie Dagger winner for best crime novel (2006): Raven Black by Ann Cleeves

Comments are closed.

Every little bit of kindness is appreciated
Other Amount:
Your Email Address: